Resolving Tension …

I just noticed this post with the same title. At least in my case, I feel the tension with the community council is resolved.

In my case I resolved it by resigning from the Kubuntu Council, stopping work on Ubuntu development, and starting to migrate more of my systems to Debian.

For me, the tension is resolved because it’s not my problem any more.

2 Responses to “Resolving Tension …”


  1. 1 scaine November 3, 2015 at 20:13

    You seem to have posted this to Planet Ubuntu. So…you’ve left. Kind of?


Leave a Reply

