Happy Birthday Debian

I’ve been meaning to post this picture for a while.  A few months ago I was at a local pottery/ceramics shop with my family.  They were all decorating things and either my wife or one of my children suggested I do one too.  Art it not my thing. 

I thought about it and finally an idea “I’ll make a Debian coffee mug.”  I used the browser on my phone to go to debian.org and then I blew the logo up to the full size of the screen and traced it onto paper.  I used that as a template to paint it onto the largest coffee mug I could find.  Here’s the result.  I hope you enjoy the picture (note the actual coffee stain for authenticity).

Image

0 Responses to “Happy Birthday Debian”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

